aura colors according to zodiac signs

1. Aries (Bright Red)

Aries individuals possess a passionate and intense aura that symbolizes their fiery nature and strong will.

2. Taurus

The forest green aura of Taurus signifies their healing power and ability to bring out the best in people.

3. Gemini

Gemini's yellow aura represents their optimistic and playful energy. It signifies their enthusiasm and ability to stay in touch with their inner child.

4. Cancer

Cancer's pink aura is a reflection of their romantic feelings, love, compassion, and empathy.

5. Leo

Leo's reddish-orange aura signifies their confidence, healthy ego, and desire to be victorious.

6. Virgo

The royal blue aura of Virgo reflects their intellectual and communicative nature.

7. Libra

Libra's bluish green aura showcases their harmonious and diplomatic personality.

8. Scorpio

Scorpio's indigo aura embodies their intense emotions, wisdom, sensitivity, and ability to perceive the truth.

9. Sagittarius (Bright Orange)

Sagittarius's bright orange aura represents their adventurous spirit, creativity, and confidence.

10. Capricorn

Capricorn's deep red aura signifies their determination, resilience, and resourcefulness.